The Committee

Following the Annual General Meeting on Wednesday 13th November 2019 at the offices of the British Horseracing Authority, 75 High Holborn, London, the following members were elected onto the RSA Committee

– Dan Abraham was re-elected as Chairman
– Tina Dawson was re-elected as Vice-Chairman & Benefits
– Jon Hughes was re-elected as Marketing & Media Sub-Committee Lead
– Phil Boyle was elected onto the Marketing & Media Sub-Committee
– Simon Double was re-elected onto the Marketing & Media Sub-Committee
– Sam Hoskins was re-elected as Central Members Representative
– Alan Crombie was re-elected as Northern Members Representative
– Helen Williams was re-elected as Southern Members Representative
– Alex Smith was re-elected as Committee Member without Portfolio
– Kim Bailey was elected as Member without Portfolio